MEMBERS

John Crowe ’64, President

213-999-6380

crowe1426@gmail.com

J.K. Smith ’67/’69, Secretary

562-424-1912

jsmith@tystar.com

William Johnson ’63, Treasurer

310-540-7477 x 101 310-892-7477

billj@wjaac.com

Robert Fargo ’69/’71, VP Programs

805-302-0400

deaconbobfargo@msn.com

Jude Lopez ’64, VP Web Communications

909-670-8631

juderlopez@gmail.com

Ron Myers ’66/’68, VP for Development

510-657-7844

roncoron@juno.com

Robert Loera ’63, Immediate Past President

626-533-0511

rldatasystems@sbcglobal.com

Fr. John Raab, CMF ’63, Claretian Liaison

323-626-6030 x 30 323-999-7051

raabcmf@hotmail.com

Jose Blanco ’69/’71

915-706-9380

jblanco@utep.edu

Robert Carey ’64

716-239-6554

r.carey007@yahoo.com

Larry Eneim’ 66/’68

626-964-4483

ljeneim@gmail.com

Marcial Gonzalez ’63

415-641-4490

marcial71145@gmail.com

Howard Harrington ’65

212-279-0593

hchowie@verizon.net

Herb Kaighan ’58

310-3773194

Herbk12@hotmail.com

John Loggins ’59

310-729-4689

johnloggins2@gmail.com

Gabriel Perez ’63

989-791-2533

gperez.eltigre@yahoo.com